Sunet Swanepoel

Sunet Swanepoel

Chief Executive Officer
TeL: (+27)53 8392735
E-mail: sunet@museumsnc.co.za

Zahid Cader

Chief Financial Officer
TeL: (+27)53 8392774
E-mail: caderz76@gmail.com

Tracy Maarman

Senior State Accountant
TeL: (+27)53 8392716
E-mail: tmaarman@museumsnc.co.za

Thabo Tsotetsi

Assistant Manager
TeL: (+27)53 8392711
E-mail: ttsotetsi@museumsnc.co.za

Felicity Msuthu

Senior Admin Clerk
TeL: (+27)53 8392703
E-mail: felicity@museumsnc.co.za

Firdaus Owen

Administrative Clerk
TeL: (+27)53 8392724
E-mail: fowen@museumsnc.co.za

Darrol Peters

Driver / Messenger
TeL: (+27)53 8392738
E-mail: dpeters@museumsnc.co.za

Beryl Camroodien

Admin Clerk - Registry
TeL: (+27)53 8392733
E-mail: beryl@museumsnc.co.za

Thys Moncho

Senior Foreman
TeL: (+27)53 8392731

Joseph Ditlhobolo

Artisan Painter
TeL: (+27)53 8392731

Abel van Schalkwyk

Artisan Aide
TeL: (+27)53 8392731

Andries Mathebula

Groundsman

Cecil Mbanga

Groundsman

Gert Van Schalkwyk

Groundsman

Moses van Schalkwyk

Groundsman

Esau Richards

Groundsman: Magersfontein

Yudean Vaarland

Groundsman: Magersfontein

Amos Makau

Groundsman: Wildebeest Kuil

Johhny Esau

Groundsman: Wonderwerk Cave

Jennifer Buffel

Cleaner

Elizabeth Moshounyane

Cleaner

Charlene Coetzee

Cleaner

Iris Khabae

Iris Khabae

Cleaner: Wonderwerk Cave

Petrus Wilson

General Aid: Wildebeest Kuil

Evaline van Schalkwyk

General Aid: Magersfontein

Chantel Wilson

General Aid: Wildebeest Kuil

Close Menu