Departments

Administration

Sunet Swanepoel

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: +27 53 839 2735

E-mail: sunet@museumsnc.co.za

Zahid Cader

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: +27 53 839 2774

E-mail:
caderz76@gmail.com

Tracy Maarman

Senior State Accountant: Finance

Tel: +27 53 839 2716

E-mail: tmaarman@museumsnc.co.za

Felicity Msuthu

Senior Administrative Clerk

Tel: +27 53 839 2703

E-mail: felicity@museumsnc.co.za

Louise Pietersen

Administrative Clerk

Tel: +27 53 8392724

E-mail: lpietersen@museumsnc.co.za

Darrol Peters

Procurement – / Transport Officer

Tel: 053 8392738

E-mail: dpeters@museumsnc.co.za

Beryl Camroodien

Registry Clerk

Tel: 053 839 2733

E-Mail:
beryl@museumsnc.co.za